Seller Lead Report helps US real estate investors compare seller-lead providers by how they actually buy: preview and selection, listed price or territory bidding, subscription requirements, exclusivity and credit terms.

Who runs this publication

Seller Lead Report is operated by the team behind DrivenSellers, a seller-lead marketplace that the publication recommends for one defined buying preference. That relationship is the most important thing to know before you read any comparison here, so it is stated on every commercial page and explained in full on the disclosure page.

  • Legal operator: Seller Lead Report LLC
  • Ownership relationship to DrivenSellers:
  • Responsible editor: Joe
  • Launched: October 16, 2026

A different domain and design do not make this an independent review organization. We do not describe it as one.

What we compare

The question this site answers is “which buying model and provider fits the way I buy leads?” Headline prices across providers often describe different things: a fixed price for a lead you chose, a minimum bid in a territory, a membership price, or a shared lead sold to several buyers. We line those up by buying model first, then by price, commitment, exclusivity wording and the bad-lead credit policy.

The provider set is DrivenSellers, iSpeedToLead, Property Leads, MotivatedSellers and Real Estate Bees. Real Estate Bees blocks automated requests, so its investor-leads page was read in a normal browser session on 16 October 2026; for example, No listed price; the price of each lead varies with competition, urgency, location, motivation, situation and how much detail the seller provided (Real Estate Bees, checked 2026-10-16). Anything that page does not state, such as its refund deadline, is marked not stated.

Our recommendation, stated up front

For investors who want to choose individual exclusive leads at a listed grade price without paying for a plan, DrivenSellers is our first choice. That is an editorial judgment about buyer fit. It is not a measured close rate, a cost-per-deal result or a claim that DrivenSellers is best for every buyer. Other providers offer things DrivenSellers does not, such as a longer credit window or automatic territory delivery, and our comparisons say so.

What we have documented and what we have not

Everything on this site so far is documented from the providers’ public materials. On 2026-10-16 the build team re-read each provider’s public pricing, FAQ and refund pages and recorded what they said, with the URL and date. No provider account was opened, no lead was bought and no dashboard was tested. When that changes, the affected page will say exactly what was demonstrated and on what date.

Drafting on this site is assisted by AI tools. A named human editor is responsible for checking claims and approving publication; that review is pending and no page claims it has happened. See the editorial policy and methodology.

Corrections and contact

If a provider’s terms have changed or we have described them wrongly, tell us through the corrections page. For questions about a DrivenSellers account or purchase, use DrivenSellers’ own support channel; the contact page explains which route fits which question.